CSE 91 Assignment 7

Part I:

Topic 2:  I do find it is hard sometimes to manage my time; I always have a lot of work to do that I don’t really want to do as well as well as a lot of fun things to do that I want to do but don’t necessarily have the time for.  However I find that I generally save enough time during the day to get done what I need to and I don’t have any huge problems.  If there were one thing I could change though it would be to start things like papers earlier so they will be better quality.

Topic 3:  I am not entirely sure what I would like to do after graduation.  I would like to start my own company and have several ideas for that, pretty much because I would be able to do whatever I felt like and not take orders from anybody.  I don’t really feel like I would want to go to grad school just because I don’t want to spend an insane amount of time going to school when I can be out living my life.

Part II:

The techniques I chose from that assignment so long ago were to stop using the computer for a time before I felt like sleeping and to ask my professors questions.  The first technique I found helpful; the second one not so much.  The one I liked was god because it really did help me get to sleep earlier so I wasn’t sleeping all day when I should have been going to class.  But I did not find asking questions of my professors to be very helpful because I felt that I acquired the right amount of knowledge and that questions wouldn’t be helpful to me.

Leave a Reply

